Contact Us

Sample Submission Address:

Proteomics Facility Manager
FingerPrints Proteomics Facility
Discovery Centre, Mezz Level
School of Life Sciences, University of Dundee
Dow Street
Dundee, DD1 5EH

 

 

Dougie Lamont, Proteomics Facility Manager d.j.lamont@dundee.ac.uk
Kenny Beattie, Scientific Officer k.a.beattie@dundee.ac.uk
Dr Abdel Atrih, Scientific Officer a.atrih@dundee.ac.uk
Amy Tavendale, Research Technician a.l.tavendale@dundee.ac.uk
Samantha Kosto, Research Technician s.kosto@dundee.ac.uk
Dr Alan Score, Research Technician a.j.score@dundee.ac.uk
Ms Jodie Donachy, Proteomics Technician j.z.donachy@dundee.ac.uk
Ms Cara Rogers, Proteomics Technician c.rogers@dundee.ac.uk
   
Tel: +44 (0)1382 388275/384797  
Fax: +44 (0)1382 381090