Contact Us

Sample Submission Address:

Proteomics Facility Manager
FingerPrints Proteomics Facility
Discovery Centre, Mezz level
College of Life Sciences, University of Dundee
Dow Street
Dundee, DD1 5EH

 

 

Dougie Lamont, Proteomics Facility Manager d.j.lamont@dundee.ac.uk
Kenny Beattie, Scientific Officer k.a.beattie@dundee.ac.uk
Dr Wenzhang Chen, Scientific Officer w.chen@dundee.ac.uk
Dr Abdel Atrih, Scientific Officer a.atrih@dundee.ac.uk
Amy Tavendale, Research Technician a.l.tavendale@dundee.ac.uk
Samantha Kosto, Proteomics Technician s.kosto@dundee.ac.uk
   
Tel: +44 (0)1382 388275/384797  
Fax: +44 (0)1382 381090